Photo gallery: Liverpool overcome Tottenham at Anfield


Liverpool returned to winning ways as they earned a 2-0 Premier League victory over Tottenham Hotspur at Anfield thanks to a Sadio Mane brace

continue reading here : http://www.liverpoolfc.com/news/first-team/253897-photo-gallery-liverpool-overcome-tottenham-at-anfield

About allaboutanfield

I have been a fan of Liverpool FC since 1978. I love everything and anything about the club. Like every fan , I share with them the joys and disappointment as well. I love to write and share information I have discovered on the web. Born and bred in the sunny island of Singapore. This is my first attempt to blog. I welcome advise from fans on how to improve it. Thanks for reading about me. I hope you enjoy reading my articles. You Never Walk Alone
This entry was posted in Latest news, Manager watch, Match reactions, Opinions, Others, Player watch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

