In pictures: The Sadio Mane story so far


See how Sadio Mane’s career has progressed so far in our photo gallery of the new Liverpool forward on duty for previous clubs Metz, Red Bull Salzburg and Southampton, plus his country Senegal.

continue reading here : http://www.liverpoolfc.com/news/first-team/225667-in-pictures-the-sadio-mane-story-so-far

About allaboutanfield

I have been a fan of Liverpool FC since 1978. I love everything and anything about the club. Like every fan , I share with them the joys and disappointment as well. I love to write and share information I have discovered on the web. Born and bred in the sunny island of Singapore. This is my first attempt to blog. I welcome advise from fans on how to improve it. Thanks for reading about me. I hope you enjoy reading my articles. You Never Walk Alone
This entry was posted in Latest news, Opinions, Others, Player watch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment